Height 5’10
Weight 142
Measurements 34-26-34
Profession Future Dental Hygienist (8 Hours a Day in People’s Mouths)
Degree/major Dental Hygiene
Relationship Status In a Relationship…But Not Married
School Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
Favorite Sports Team Chicago Cubs, Green Bay Packers, Notre Dame Football, Indiana Basketball, and Chicago Blackhawks
Favorite movie/ Actor Tough One…Johnny Depp is def my fav actor, but I love a lot of movies!
Pets Leila—Siamese cat, Age 16. Razz—Siamese cat, Age 14. Latte—Siamese Cat, Age 10. Simba—Himalayan Cat, Age 6. Toby—Persian Cat, Age 4. Felix—Persian Cat, Age 3. Dieley—Siamese Cat, Age 2. Sweet Lou—Persian, Age 1
First Job Hollister Company
Piercing/Tattoos(how many? Where) 3 Tattoos on my hip, back, and foot. Earrings 11 in Ears, 1 in Belly Button
What fun fact, talent, or mutant superpower of yours should guys know about? I most likely know more than guys do about sports…Well most them!!!
What’s the most memorable pick up line you’ve ever heard? I dunno, guys usually don’t use pick up lines on me. If they did, they definitely wouldn’t pick me up with them!
What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done? I am not a “crazy” kind of girl. A lot of people think I am crazy because I have no problem speaking my mind… So I guess voicing my opinions is the craziest thing I’ve ever done.
Have you ever lied to get something for free? What was it? Most likely drinks, and to guys at the bar asking for my number!
What do you feel most comfortable wearing? Comfortable jeans and a big off the shoulder shirt with cute shoes!!!

© 2023 Phantom Promotions LLC. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Apsurge